Honey Moonshine Band




Honey Moonshine Upcoming Shows

Friday March 22, Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 10
Saturday March 23, 2019 VFW Port Orange 6:00 to 10:00
Friday March 29, Venetian Bay Golf Club, NSB 6 to 8
Saturday March 30, Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp) 6 to 10
Sunday March 31, 2019 Dales Ales, Orange City HM 5 to 9
Tuesday April 2, Finn's, Flager Beach 5 to 9
Thursday April 4, Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 9
Friday, April 5, 2019 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday April 6, 2019 Troy's Pub Ormond Beach 8 to 12
Sunday April 7, 2019 Dale's Ales Orange City HM 5 to 9
Tuesday April 9, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Saturday April 13, Dales Ales Orange City, Deep Swamp 8 to 12
Sunday April 14, 2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Tuesday April 16, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Riverpark Terrace NSB 6 to 9
Friday April 19,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay (Deep Swamp) 6:00 to 10:00
Sunday April 21, Finn's, Flager Beach 5 to 9
Tuesday April 23, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Wednesday April 24, 2019 Dales Ales Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Saturday April 27, Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 10
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2:00 to 6:00
Tuesday April 30, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Wednesday May 1, Finn's, Flager Beach 5 to 9
Friday May 3, Venetian Bay Golf Club, NSB 6 to 8
Saturday May 4, 2019 47th Annual Art in the Park, Ormond Beach 10am to 12pm
Sunday May 5, 2019 Dale's Ales Orange City HM 5 to 9
Tuesday May 7, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Saturday May 11, 2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2:00 to 6:00
Tuesday May 14, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Saturday May 18, 2019 World of Beer Gainesville, 8 to 11
Tuesday May 21, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Wednesday May 22, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Saturday May 25, 2019 Troy's Pub Ormond Beach 8 to 12
Tuesday May 28, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Friday May 31, Finn's, Flager Beach 4 to 8
Saturday June 1, 2019 American Legion, Ormond Beach, 6:30 to 9:30
Sunday June 2, 2019 Dale's Ales Orange City HM 5 to 9
Tuesday June 4, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2:00 to 6:00
Tuesday June 11, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Friday June 14,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Saturday June 15, Pinto's Lounge, Titusville,(Deep Swamp) 9:30 to 1:30
Tuesday June 18, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Wednesday June 19, 2019 Hard Rock Hotel 6 to 9 (Deep Swamp)
Saturday June 22, Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp) 6 to 10
Tuesday June 25, Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Wednesday June 26, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Saturday June 29, World of Beer Gainesville 8 to 11
Thursday July 11,2019 John Hoover Inn, Evans Mills NY 6 to 9
Friday July 12,2019 Whistle Stop Tavern, Carthage NY 9 to 12
Sunday July 14, 2019 O'Briens, Claytona NY 2 to 5
Friday July 19,2019 Broken String, Watertown NY 6 to 9
Thursday July 25,2019 Time Warp, Watertown NY 7 to 10
Friday July 26, 2019 Moniraes,Pennellville NY 6 to 9
Sunday July 28, 2019 O'Briens, Clayton NY 2 to 5
Saturday August 10, 2019, The Rustic Wheelhouse, Chester NY 8 to 11
Wednesday August 14,2019 LIC Bar, NYC 8pm
Thursday August 15, Front Street Pub, Massapequa NY 8 to 11
Saturday September 21, Pinto's Lounge, Titusville,(Deep Swamp) 9:30 to 1:30
Sunday September 22, 2019 Dale's Ales Orange City HM 5 to 9
Friday September 27,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Saturday September 28, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Sunday September 29, 2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Saturday October 12, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Friday October 18,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Sunday October 20, 2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp) 2 to 6
Friday October 25, 2019 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday October 27, 2019 Dale's Ales Orange City HM 5 to 9
Sunday November 10, 2019 Dale's Ales Orange City HM 5 to 9
Friday November 15,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Friday November 22, 2019 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday November 23, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Sunday December 8, 2019 Dale's Ales Orange City HM 5 to 9
Friday December 20,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Sunday December 22, 2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Saturday December 28, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11

About Honey Moonshine

What people are saying....

Their music is addictive and they draw you in with their charm and enthusiasm.
Amazing band! A must see!!!! Super talented!!!
Listening to Honey Moonshine Band is a great and easy way to "get away"
Saw you tonite and really enjoyed. Love your variety of music, see you again


Honey Moonshine is a high energy drum/guitar acoustic duo from the Daytona Beach, Florida area featuring Tim Fauvelle on drums/cajon/vocals and Eileen Iseneker on guitar/vocals. In addition to playing thruout the state of Florida, Honey Moonshine has performed in many cities on the East Coast of the United States, from Savannah Georgia thru Alexandria Bay, NY. In 2018 Honey Moonshine was honored to perform their original music at the Cooper River Bridge Run in Charleston, South Carolina, and also open for national touring duo SIRSY. Tim will either play his full drums or cajon, depending on the size and style of the venue. Honey Moonshine plays 60s classic rock thru today plus original music from their CD "First Batch" that can be found on reverbnation, spotify, i-heart radio and apple music.