Honey Moonshine Band




Honey Moonshine Upcoming Shows

Thursday January 31, Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday February 2, 2019 VFW Port Orange 6:00 to 10:00
Friday February 8, 2019 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday February 9,2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp) 6 to 10
Sunday February 10, 2019 Dales Ales, Orange City (Deep Swamp) 5 to 9
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 9
Thursday February 14, 2019 Ocean Deck, Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Friday February 15, 2019 Hulls Seafood, Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday February 16,2019 Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach 4 to 7 (Deep Swamp)
Sunday February 17, 2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Friday February 22, 2019 VFW Port Orange 6:00 to 10:00
Saturday February 23, 2019 American Legion, Ormond Beach, 6:30 to 9:30
Sunday February 24, 2019 Private Party, Daytona Beach
Wednesday February 27, Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 9
Thursday February 28, 2019 Earls Hideaway, Sebastian,(Deep Swamp) 8 to 11
Friday March 1, 2019 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday March 2, 2019, Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 5 to 9
Sunday March 3, 2019 Dales Ales, Orange City (Deep Swamp) 6 to 10
Friday March 8, 2019 Hulls Seafood, Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday March 9,2019 Dizzy Ds Sports Saloon, Deltona(Deep Swamp)9:30 to 1:30
Sunday March 10, 2019 Port Hole, Port Orange 8 to 12
Monday March 11, 2019 Dales Ales, Orange City HM 12 to 4
Tuesday March 12,2019 Tailgatorz, Edgewater 1 to 5
Wednesday March 13,2019 Tailgatorz, Edgewater 1 to 5
Wednesday March 13,2019 Burgey's, Daytona Beach 8 to 11
Thursday March 14, 2019 VFW Port Orange 5:30 to 8:30
Friday March 15, 2019 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay (Deep Swamp) 5:00 to 9:00
Saturday March 16, 2019 Private Party Gainesville, 12 to 2 (tba)
Saturday March 16, 2019 World of Beer Gainesville, 8 to 11
Sunday March 17, 2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp) 2 to 6
Saturday March 23, 2019 VFW Port Orange 6:00 to 10:00
Friday March 29, Venetian Bay Golf Club, NSB 6 to 8
Saturday March 30, Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp) 6 to 10
Sunday March 31, 2019 Dales Ales, Orange City HM 5 to 9
Friday, April 5, 2019 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday April 6, 2019 Troy's Pub Ormond Beach 8 to 12
Sunday April 7, 2019 Dale's Ales Orange City HM 5 to 9
Satruday April 13, Dales Ales Orange City, Deep Swamp 8 to 12
Sunday April 14, 2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Friday April 19,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Wednesday April 24, 2019 Dales Ales Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Friday May 3, Venetian Bay Golf Club, NSB 6 to 8
Saturday May 11, 2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Saturday May 18, 2019 World of Beer Gainesville, 8 to 11
Saturday May 25, 2019 Troy's Pub Ormond Beach 8 to 12
Friday June 14,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Saturday June 15, Pinto's Lounge, Titusville,(Deep Swamp) 9:30 to 1:30
Saturday September 21, Pinto's Lounge, Titusville,(Deep Swamp) 9:30 to 1:30
Friday September 27,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Friday October 18,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Friday October 25, 2019 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday November 15,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Friday November 22, 2019 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday December 20,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30

About Honey Moonshine

What people are saying....

Their music is addictive and they draw you in with their charm and enthusiasm.
Amazing band! A must see!!!! Super talented!!!
Listening to Honey Moonshine Band is a great and easy way to "get away"
Saw you tonite and really enjoyed. Love your variety of music, see you again


Honey Moonshine is a high energy drum/guitar acoustic duo from the Daytona Beach, Florida area featuring Tim Fauvelle on drums/cajon/vocals and Eileen Iseneker on guitar/vocals. In addition to playing thruout the state of Florida, Honey Moonshine has performed in many cities on the East Coast of the United States, from Savannah Georgia thru Alexandria Bay, NY. In 2018 Honey Moonshine was honored to perform their original music at the Cooper River Bridge Run in Charleston, South Carolina, and also open for national touring duo SIRSY. Tim will either play his full drums or cajon, depending on the size and style of the venue. Honey Moonshine plays 60s classic rock thru today plus original music from their CD "First Batch" that can be found on reverbnation, spotify, i-heart radio and apple music.