Honey Moonshine Band




Honey Moonshine Upcoming Shows

Sunday December 1, 2019 PRIVATE PARTY
Friday December 6, 2019 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday December 7, 2019 PRIVATE PARTY
Sunday December 8, 2019 Dale's Ales Orange City HM 4 to 8
Friday December 13, 2019 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 10
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp)6 to 10
Thursday December 19, 2019 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 9
Friday December 20,2019 Hammock Wine and Cheese Palm Coast 6:30 to 9:30
Saturday December 21, 2019 Port Hole, Port Orange 6 to 10
Sunday December 22, 2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Thursday December 26, 2019 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 9
Friday December 27, 2019 VFW, Port Orange Florida 6 to 9
Saturday December 28, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 8 to 12
Monday December 30, Daytona Hilton (Deep Swamp) 8 to 12
Tuesday December 31, 2019 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp)8 to 12
Wednesday January 1, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 9
Friday January 3, 2020 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Thursday January 9, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday January 11 and Sunday Jan 12, private event
Wednesday January 15, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 8 to 12
Friday January 17, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday January 18 Special Event- Deep Swamp
Sunday January 19, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Friday January 24, 2020 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday January 25, 2020 VFW Port Orange 6 to 9
Friday February 7, 2020 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday February 8, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday February 9, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Friday February 14, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 8 to 12
Saturday February 15, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday February 16, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Friday February 21, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 10
Saturday February 22, 2020 VFW Port Orange 6 to 9
Friday February 28, 2020 World of Beer Gainesville, 8 to 11
Saturday February 29, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp)6 to 10
Sunday March 15, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp)2 to 7
Saturday March 21, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Friday April 10, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Saturday April 11, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday April 12, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Saturday April 18, 2020 PRIVATE EVENT
Friday April 24, 2020 World of Beer Gainesville, 8 to 11
Sunday April 26, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Friday May 1, 2020 Hard Rock Daytona, 5 to 7 (Deep Swamp)event
Saturday May 2,2020 Pinto's Lounge, Titusville (Deep Swamp) 9:30 to 1:30
Friday May 8, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Saturday May 9, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday May 16, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp)6 to 10
Sunday May 24, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Saturday June 6, 2020 World of Beer Gainesville, 8 to 11
Friday June 12, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday June 14, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Saturday June 13, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp)6 to 10
Saturday June 20, 202 Private Party
Saturday June 27, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Friday September 18, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Saturday September 19, 2020 Pinto's Lounge, Titusville (Deep Swamp) 9:30 to 1:30
Sunday September 20, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Sunday October 25, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Saturday October 31, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Sunday November 15, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Friday November 20, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Saturday December 5, 2020 Pinto's Lounge, Titusville (Deep Swamp)9:30 to 1:30
Saturday December 12, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Sunday December 20, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8

About Honey Moonshine

What people are saying....

Their music is addictive and they draw you in with their charm and enthusiasm.
Amazing band! A must see!!!! Super talented!!!
Listening to Honey Moonshine Band is a great and easy way to "get away"
Saw you tonite and really enjoyed. Love your variety of music, see you again


Honey Moonshine is a high energy drum/guitar acoustic duo from the Daytona Beach, Florida area featuring Tim Fauvelle on drums/cajon and Eileen Iseneker on guitar. Performing unique arrangements of classic rock songs and originals with tightly woven harmonies, Honey Moonshine puts on a show that appeals to all ages. In addition to playing throughout the state of Florida, Honey Moonshine has performed in many cities on the East Coast of the United States, from Savannah, Georgia thru Alexandria Bay, NY. In 2018, Honey Moonshine was honored to be chosen to perform their original music for a crowd of over 40,000 at the Cooper River Bridge Run in Charleston, South Carolina.