Honey Moonshine Band




Honey Moonshine Upcoming Shows

Saturday January 2, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday January 3, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6
Friday January 8 Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Wednesday January 13, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel Daytona 6 to 9
Friday January 15, 2021 VFW Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday January 16, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday January 22, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday January 23, 2021 Jimmy's Hang Ten Flagler Beach 2:30 to 5:30
Sunday January 24, 2021 Dales Ales 4 to 8
Tuesday January 26, Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday January 29, 2021 Glenwood Tavern Deland 7 to 11
Thursday February 4th Private Party 6 to 10
Friday February 5, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday February 6, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday February 7, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6
Friday February 12, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday February 13, 2021 Dales Ales Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Sunday February 14, Puccini's Pizzeria, St Augustine 5 to 8
Saturday February 20, 2021 Jimmy's Hang Ten Flagler Beach 4 to 7
Sunday February 21, Crimson House NSB 3 to 5
Tuesday February 23, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday February 26, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday February 27, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday February 28, Puccini's Pizzeria, St Augustine 5 to 8
Friday March 5, 2021 VFW Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday March 6, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 12 to 4
Sunday March 7, 2021 Burgey Tiki Hut Daytona 3 to 7
Tuesday March 9, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel Daytona 7 to 10 (DEEP SWAMP)
Wednesday March 10, 2021 Jimmy's Hang Ten Flagler Beach 2 to 5
Thursday March 11, 2021 Burgey Tiki Hut Daytona 8 to 12
Friday March 12, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday March 13, 2021 Dales Ales Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Friday March 19, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday March 20, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday March 21, Puccini's Pizzeria, St Augustine 5 to 8
Friday March 26, Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Saturday March 27, Ormond Beach Sports Bar and Grill 6:30 to 9:30
Sunday March 28, Crimson House NSB 3 to 6
Tuesday March 30, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday April 2, Captain Seagles Saloon, St Mary, Georgia 7 to 10
Saturday April 3, Finn's Flagler Beach 2 to 6
Sunday April 4, 2021 Hidden Treasure Ponce Inlet 2 to 6
Friday April 9, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday April 10, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday April 11, 2020 Dales Ales Orange City 4 to 8
Friday April 16, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday April 17, Dimitris Ormond Beach 6:30 to 9:30
Sunday April 18, Puccini's Pizzeria, St Augustine 5 to 8
Wednesday April 21, 2021 Dales Ales Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Sunday April 25, 2021 First Turn Port Orange 4 to 8 (Deep Swamp)
Tuesday April 27, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday April 30, 2021 VFW Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday May 1, 2021 Jimmy's Hang Ten Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Sunday May 2, 2021 Main St Station Daytona Beach 4 to 8
Friday May 7, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday May 8, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday May 9, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6
Friday May 14, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday May 15, 2021 First Turn Port Orange Deep Swamp 6 to 10
Sunday May 16, Crimson House NSB 4 to 7
Wednesday May 19, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel Daytona 6 to 9
Friday May 21, 2021 Doghouse (Deep Swamp) 6 to 10
Saturday May 22, Venetian Bay Tiki Bar, NSB 1 to 3
Tuesday May 25, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday May 28, 2021 VFW Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday May 29, 2021 Dales Ales Orange City Deep Swamp 7 to 11
Sunday May 30, Finn's Flagler Beach 1 to 5
Friday June 4, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday June 5, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday June 6, 2021 Main St Station Daytona Beach 4 to 8
Friday June 11, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday June 12, Venetian Bay Tiki Bar, NSB 1 to 3
Sunday June 13, 2021 Dales Ales Orange City 4 to 8
Friday June 18, 2021 Mark's Sports Pub Daytona (Deep Swamp) 9:30 to 1:30
Saturday June 19, 2021 Half Wall Brewery NSB 7 to 10
Thursday June 24, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel Daytona (DEEP SWAMP) 6 to 9
Friday June 25, 2021 VFW Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday June 26, Finn's Flagler Beach 2 to 6
Sunday June 27, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6 (DEEP SWAMP)
Tuesday June 29, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday July 2, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday July 3, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday July 4, 2021 Jimmy's Hang Ten Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Friday July 9, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Sunday July 11, 2021 Hidden Treasure Ponce Inlet 2 to 6
Friday August 20, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Sunday August 22, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6 (DEEP SWAMP)
Tuesday August 24, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday August 27, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday August 28, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday August 29, Finn's Flagler Beach 1 to 5
Friday September 10, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday September 11, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday September 12, 2021 Hidden Treasure Ponce Inlet 2 to 6 (DEEP SWAMP)
Friday September 17, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Sunday September 16, 2020 Dales Ales Orange City 3 to 7
Friday September 24, Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Tuesday September 28, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday October 1, 2021 Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Saturday October 2, 2021 Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Friday October 8, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday October 9, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday October 15, Doghouse, Port Orange, 3 to 6
Friday October 22, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday October 23, 2021 Dales Ales Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Tuesday October 26, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday October 29, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 6 to 10 (DEEP SWAMP)
Friday November 5, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday November 6, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday November 12, Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Sunday November 14, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6 (DEEP SWAMP)
Friday November 19, 2021 Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Saturday November 20, 2021 Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Tuesday November 23, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday November 26, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Friday December 3, 2021 Glenwood Tavern Deland 7 to 11
Sunday December 5, 2021 Hidden Treasure Ponce Inlet 2 to 6
Friday December 10, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday December 11, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday December 17, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Tuesday December 28, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9

About Honey Moonshine

What people are saying....

Their music is addictive and they draw you in with their charm and enthusiasm.
Amazing band! A must see!!!! Super talented!!!


National touring duo Honey Moonshine is a high energy percussion/guitar duo based out of Central Florida. Since their debut in 2017, Honey Moonshine has performed over 700 shows in numerous cities across the east coast of the United States, playing for crowds of over 40,000 people, and opening for national acts. With their unique arrangements of classic rock songs and originals with tightly woven harmonies, Honey Moonshine puts on a show that appeals to all ages. Tim Fauvelle on drums/cajon and Eileen Zachary on guitar.