Honey Moonshine Band




Honey Moonshine Upcoming Shows

Thursday January 4, Sorry Charlies, Samsula 6 to 9
Friday January 5, Elliots Roadside Grill, Edgewater 5:30 to 8:30
Sunday January 7, Swamp House Debary 1 to 4:30
Wednesday January 10, Rivergrille Ormond Beach 5 to 8
Friday January 12,2024 Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Saturday January 13 Amvets Post 2, Edgewater 7 to 10
Friday January 19,Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday January 20, Crimson House NSB 6:30 to 9:30
Tuesday January 23, Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Saturday January 27, Swamp House Debary 4:30 to 8
Friday February 2, Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Saturday February 3, Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Friday February 9 Swamp House Debary 4 to 7:30
Saturday February 10 Amvets Post 2, Edgewater 7 to 10
Friday February 16,Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday February 17, Finns Flagler Beach 1 to 5
Sunday February 18, St Johns River Grille, Deland 3 to 6
Tuesday February 20, Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Saturday February 24, Elliots Roadside Grill, Edgewater 5:30 to 8:30
Thursday Feb 29, Burntwood Ormond Beach 5 to 8
Friday March 1, Sorry Charlies, Samsula 12 to 4
Saturday March 2, Swamp House Debary 4:30 to 8
Sunday March 3, Fysh Bar and Grill Port Orange 12:30 to 3:30
Tuesday March 5, Fysh Bar and Grill Port Orange 12:30 to 3:30
Wednesday March 6, Fysh Bar and Grill Port Orange 12:30 to 3:30
Friday March 8,2024 Doghouse Port Orange, 1 to 3
Saturday March 9, Elliots Roadside Grill, Edgewater 5:30 to 8:30
Monday March 11, 31 Supper Club Ormond Beach 4 to 7
Friday March 15,Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday March 16 Amvets Post 2, Edgewater 7 to 10
Sunday March 17 Encore RV Park, Ormond Beach 2 to 6
Friday March 22, Crimson House, NSB 6:30 to 9:30
Tuesday March 26, Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Thursday March 28, Burntwood Ormond Beach 5 to 8
Friday March 29, Elliots Roadside Grill, Edgewater 5:30 to 8:30
Sunday March 31, St Johns River Grille, Deland 3 to 6
Friday April 5,Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday April 6, Swamp House DeBary 4:30 to 8
Sunday April 7, Swamp House DeBary 1 to 4:30
Tuesday April 9, 31 Supper Club Ormond Beach 5 to 8
Thursday April 11, Sorry Charlies, Samsula 6 to 9
Friday April 12, Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Saturday April 13, Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Friday April 19,2024 Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Saturday April 20 Amvets Post 2, Edgewater 7 to 10
Sunday April 21, Finn's Flagler Beach 1 to 5
Tuesday April 23, Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Thursday April 25, Sorry Charlies, Samsula 6 to 9
Friday April 26, Elliots Roadside Grill, Edgewater 5:30 to 8:30
Friday May 3, Sorry Charlies, Samsula 2 to 6
Sunday May 5, St Johns River Grille, Deland 3 to 6
Friday May 10, Crimson House, NSB 6:30 to 9:30
Saturday May 11, Swamp House DeBary 4:30 to 8:00
Sunday May 12, St Johns River Grille, Deland 3 to 6
Tuesday May 14, 31 Supper Club Ormond Beach 5 to 8
Wednesday May 15th Townline, Holly Hill 9 to 1
Friday May 17,Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday May 18 Amvets Post 2, Edgewater 7 to 10
Sunday May 19, St Johns River Grille, Deland 3 to 6
Friday May 24 Dylan Graduation
Sunday May 26, Swamp House DeBary 1 to 4:30
Tuesday May 28, Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Wednesday May 29, Rivergrille Ormond Beach 5:30 to 8:30
Sunday June 2, St Johns River Grille, Deland 3 to 6
Thursday June 6, City Limits Taproom and Grille, Deland 6 to 9
Friday June 7,Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday June 8, Finns Flagler Beach 2 to 6
Sunday June 9, St Johns River Grille, Deland 3 to 6
Wednesday June 12, 1405 Saloon, Bunnell 7 to 10
Saturday June 15 Amvets Post 2, Edgewater 7 to 10
Sunday June 16, St Johns River Grille, Deland 3 to 6
Friday June 21, Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Saturday June 22, Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Tuesday June 25, Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday June 28, Swamp House DeBary 4 to 7:30
Thursday July 4, Swan Bay Resort Alexandria Bay NY 5 to 9
Friday July 5, Kyles Wigwam, Pulaski NY 7 to 10
Saturday July 6 Spook Hill Adams Center NY 9 to 12
Friday July 12, Crescent Restauarant and Bar Chaumont NY 7 to 10
Saturday July 13, Swan Bay Resort Alexandria Bay NY 5 to 9
Sunday July 14, Di Prinzio's Kitchen, Clayton NY 11 to 3
Wednesday July 17, O'Briens, Clayton NY 6 to 9
Friday July 19 Second Honeymoon, O'Brien's Clayton NY 9 to 1
Saturday July 20, Swan Bay Resort Alexandria Bay NY 12 to 4
Sunday July 21 Millan Bays NY 3 to 6
Wednesday July 24, Junction at Alder Creek, Boonville Ny 6 to 9
Thursday July 25, Willies Bulldog Tavern Dexter NY 5 to 8
Friday July 26, Crescent Restauarant and Bar Chaumont NY 7 to 10
Saturday July 27, Riveredge Resort Tiki, Alexandria Bay NY 4 to 7
Sunday July 28, Bella- Brooke Vineyard, Hammond NY 2 to 5
Friday August 2, Second Honeymoon, John Hoover Inn, Evans Mills NY 8 to 12
Saturday August 3, Swan Bay Resort Alexandria Bay NY 12 to 4
Sunday August 4, White Lake Inn, Woodgate NY
Friday August 9, Crescent Restauarant and Bar Chaumont NY 7 to 10
Saturday August 10, Riveredge Resort Tiki, Alexandria Bay NY 4 to 7
Wednesday August 14, O'Briens, Clayton NY 6 to 9
Friday August 16, Di Prinzio's Kitchen, Clayton NY 6 to 9
Sunday August 18, Millan Bays NY 3 to 6
Friday August 23, Crescent Restauarant and Bar Chaumont NY 7 to 10
Saturday August 24, Busted Grapes, Black River NY 6 to 9
Friday August 30, Crescent Restauarant and Bar Chaumont NY 7 to 10
Saturday August 31, Cape Vincent Brewing Company, Cape Vincent NY 6 to 9
Sunday September 1, Riveredge Resort Tiki, Alexandria Bay NY 2 to 5
Friday September 13,2024 Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Friday September 20, Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Saturday September 21, Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Wednesday September 25, Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday October 4,Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Friday October 18,2024 Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Saturday October 19, Sportsman's Den, Daytona Beach 7 to 11
Wednesday October 23 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday October 25, American Legion Jax Beach 7 to 10
Friday November 8, Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Saturday November 9, Milltop St Augustine 9 to 12
Friday November 15,Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Friday November 22,2024 Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Saturday November 23, Sportsman's Den, Daytona Beach 7 to 11
Saturday Nov 30 Caribeean Jacks Daytona Beach 1 to 4
Friday December 20,Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Friday December 27,2024 Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Monday December 30, Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9

About Honey Moonshine

What people are saying....

Their music is addictive and they draw you in with their charm and enthusiasm.
Amazing band! A must see!!!! Super talented!!!


Honey Moonshine is a high energy percussion/guitar touring duo based out of Central Florida. Honey Moonshine has performed in numerous cities across the east coast of the United States, playing for crowds of over 40,000 people, and opening for national acts. With their unique arrangements of classic rock songs and originals with tightly woven harmonies, Honey Moonshine puts on a show that appeals to all ages. Tim on drums/cajon and Eileen on guitar.