Honey Moonshine Band




Honey Moonshine Upcoming Shows

Wednesday January 1, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 9
Friday January 3, 2020 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday January 4, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar, Ponce Inlet 6 to 10 (Deep Swamp)
Thursday January 9, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday January 11 and Sunday Jan 12, private event
Wednesday January 15, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 8 to 12
Friday January 17, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday January 18 Special Event- Deep Swamp
Sunday January 19, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Wednesday January 22, 2020 Hard Rock Hotel (Deep Swamp Private Event), Daytona Beach 6 to 10
Friday January 24, 2020 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday January 25, 2020 VFW Port Orange 6 to 9
Fri Jan 30 thru Sunday February 1, 2020 private event
Friday February 7, 2020 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday February 8, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday February 9, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Thursday February 13, 2020 Ocean Deck Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Friday February 14, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 8 to 12
Saturday February 15, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday February 16, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange 5:30 to 9:30
Friday February 21, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 10
Saturday February 22, 2020 VFW Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday February 23, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar, Ponce Inlet 5 to 9
Thursday February 27, 2020 Ocean Deck Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Friday February 28, 2020 Hull's Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday February 29, 2020 Original First Turn 6 to 10
Friday March 6, 2020, Broken Spoke Saloon, Ormond Beach (DCB) 2:30-4:30
Friday March 6, 2020 The Club at Venetian Bay New Smyrna Beach 6 to 8
Saturday March 7, 2020, Broken Spoke Saloon, Ormond Beach (DCB) 2:30-4:30
Saturday March 7, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 10
Sunday March 8, 2020, Broken Spoke Saloon, Ormond Beach (DCB) 3:30-5:30
Monday March 9, 2020, Broken Spoke Saloon, Ormond Beach (DCB) 1:00-3:00
Tuesday March 10, 2020 Iron Horse Saloon, Ormond Beach (DCB)12:00 to 1:30
Tuesday March 10, 2020 Hilton Daytona Beach 8 to 12
Wednesday March 11, 2020, Broken Spoke Saloon, Ormond Beach (DCB) 2:30-4:30
Thursday March 12, 2020 Iron Horse Saloon, Ormond Beach (DCB)2:00 to 3:30
Thursday March 12, 2020 Hull's Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Friday March 13, 2020, Broken Spoke Saloon, Ormond Beach (DCB) 12:30-2:00
Friday March 13. 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar 6 to 10
Saturday March 14, 2020 Port Orange VFW 6 to 9
Sunday March 15, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp)2 to 7
Friday March 20, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 10
Saturday March 21, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday March 22, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar, Ponce Inlet 5 to 9
Thursday March 26,2020 Ocean Deck Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Friday March 27, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 10
Saturday March 28, 2020 American Legion Ormond Beach 7 to 10
Friday April 3, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 10
Friday April 10, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Saturday April 11, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday April 12, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Friday April 17, 2020 Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange 6 to 10
Saturday April 18, 2020 PRIVATE EVENT
Sunday April 19, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar, Ponce Inlet 5 to 9
Friday April 24, 2020 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday April 25, 2020 Freedom Country Fest 11-1:30
Saturday April 25, 2020 Port Orange VFW 6 to 9
Sunday April 26, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange 4 to 8
Friday May 1, 2020 Hard Rock Daytona, 5 to 7 (Deep Swamp-Private event)
Saturday May 2,2020 Pinto's Lounge, Titusville (Deep Swamp) 9:30 to 1:30
Friday May 8, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Saturday May 9, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday May 10, Hidden Treasure Rose Bay, Port Orange 6 to 10
Wednesday May 13, 2020 Hard Rock Hotel, Daytona Beach 6 to 9
Friday May 15, 2020 The Club at Venetian Bay New Smyrna Beach 6 to 8
Saturday May 16, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange 6 to 10
Sunday May 17, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar, Ponce Inlet 5 to 9
Friday May 22, 2020 Rits, Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Saturday May 23, Rits, Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Sunday May 24, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Friday May 29, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange 6 to 10 (Deep Swamp)
Saturday May 30, 2020 Stonewood Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday May 31, OBs Deland 12 to 4
Friday June 5, 2020, Hidden Treasure Rose Bay, Port Orange 5 to 9
Saturday June 6, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar, Ponce Inlet 6 to 10 (Deep Swamp)
Friday June 12, 2020 Jimmy Hulas, Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday June 13, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange (Deep Swamp)6 to 10
Sunday June 14, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Wednesday June 17, 2020 Hard Rock Hotel, Daytona Beach 6 to 9
Friday June 19, 2020 Rits, Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Friday June 26, 2020 Rits, Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Saturday June 27, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Sunday June 28, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar, Ponce Inlet 5 to 9
Friday July 3, 2020 Rits, Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Saturday July 4, 2020 Doghouse, Port Orange (Deep Swamp) 6 tp 10
Sunday July 5, Crabbys Oceanside Daytona 12 to 4
Saturday July 11, Doghouse, Port Orange 1 to 3
Thursday July 16, Glennwood Tavern Deland 7 to 11
Friday July 17, Ormond Beach Summer Concert Series 6 to 8
Saturday July 18, Doghouse, Port Orange 3 to 6
Friday July 24th, Jimmy Bears BBQ St Cloud 5 to 9
Saturday July 25th, Jimmy Bears BBQ St Cloud 5 to 9
Sunday July 26, Traders NSB 2 to 6
Friday July 31, Burgeys Tiki Daytona Beach 7 to 10
Friday August 7, 2020 Rits, Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Saturday August 8, 2020 Hard Rock Daytona (Deep Swamp)
Friday August 14, 2020 Rits, Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Friday August 28, 2020 Doghouse, Port Orange (Deep Swamp) 7 tp 11
Saturday August 29, Teri's 11 to 12:30 Private Event
Saturday August 29, 2020 Rits, Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Friday September 4, Burgeys Tiki Daytona Beach 7 to 10
Saturday September 5, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar, Ponce Inlet 6 to 10 (Deep Swamp)
Friday September 11, Doghouse, Port Orange 4 to 7
Saturday September 12, 2020 Rits, Flagler Beach 5 to 8
Sunday September 13, 2020, Hidden Treasure Rose Bay, Port Orange 2 to 6
Saturday September 19, 2020 Pinto's Lounge, Titusville (Deep Swamp) 9:30 to 1:30
Sunday September 20, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Friday September 25, 2020 Mod Mari's St. Augustine 6 to 9
Saturday September 26,2020 The Roost @ Crane Lakes, Port Orange 5:30 to 8:30
Sunday September 27, 2020 Doghouse, Port Orange (Deep Swamp) 4 to 8
Thursday October 1, Burgeys Tiki Daytona Beach 5 to 9
Friday October 2. Daytona Beach Shores Eagles 6 to 9
Saturday October 3 Ironhorse Ormond Beach (Deep Swamp)1 to 5
Friday October 9, Caribbean Jacks, Daytona 5 to 9
Saturday October 10, Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Sunday October 11, Hidden Treasure Rose Bay, Port Orange 2 to 6
Thursday October 15, Burgeys Tiki Hut Daytona Beach 4 to 7
Friday October 16, 2020 The Club at Venetian Bay New Smyrna Beach 6 to 8
Saturday October 17, 2020 Original First Turn, Port Orange 2 to 6 (Deep Swamp)
Friday October 23, 2020 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday October 24, Beachfront Grill, Flagler Beach 4 to 8
Sunday October 25, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Friday October 30. Daytona Beach Shores Eagles 6 to 9
Saturday October 31, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Sunday November 1, Finn's Flager Beach 1 to 5
Thursday November 5, Caribbean Jacks, Daytona 5 to 9
Saturday November 7, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar, Ponce Inlet 6 to 10 (Deep Swamp)
Friday November 13, Doghouse, Port Orange 4 to 7
Sunday November 15, 2020 Dale's Ales, Orange City (HM) 4 to 8
Friday November 20, Caribbean Jacks, Daytona 5 to 9
Saturday November 21, Beachfront Grill, Flagler Beach 4 to 8
Sunday November 22, Fugu Sushi, Ormond Beach 1 to 5
Wednesday November 25, Caribbean Jacks, Daytona 5 to 9
Thursday November 26, Original First Turn Port Orange 4 to 8
Friday November 27, Puccini's Pizzeria, St Augustine 6:30 to 9:30
Saturday November 28, 2020 Doghouse, Port Orange (Deep Swamp) 6 tp 10
Sunday November 29, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar 5 to 9
Friday December 4, 2020 VFW Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday December 5, Rit's Flagler Beach 6 to 9
Friday December 11, Rit's Flagler Beach 6 to 9
Saturday December 12, Dales Ale's Orange City (Deep Swamp) 9 to 1
Thursday December 17, Caribbean Jacks, Daytona 5 to 9
Friday December 18, 2020 The Club at Venetian Bay New Smyrna Beach 6 to 8
Saturday December 19, 2020 Private Party
Thursday December 24, Original First Turn Port Orange 4 to 8
Saturday December 26, 2020 Jerry's Tiki Bar, Ponce Inlet 6 to 10 (Deep Swamp)
Tuesday December 29, Caribbean Jacks, Daytona 5 to 9
Wednesday December 30th, 2020 Private Party South Daytona 5:30 t0 8:30
Friday January 1, 2021 First Turn Port Orange Deep Swamp 6 to 10
Saturday January 2, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Sunday January 3, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6
Friday January 8 Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Wednesday January 13, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel Daytona 6 to 9
Saturday January 16, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday January 22, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Sunday January 24, 2021 Dales Ales 4 to 8
Tuesday January 26, Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday February 5, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday February 6, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday February 7, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6
Friday February 12, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday February 13, 2021 Dales Ales Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Sunday February 14, Puccini's Pizzeria, St Augustine 5 to 8
Tuesday February 23, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday February 26, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday February 27, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday March 6, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 12 to 4
Tuesday March 9, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel Daytona 6 to 9 (DEEP SWAMP)
Friday March 12, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday March 13, 2021 Dales Ales Orange City (Deep Swamp) 7 to 11
Sunday March 14, 2021 First Turn Port Orange Deep Swamp 2 to 6
Friday March 19, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday March 20, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday March 21, Puccini's Pizzeria, St Augustine 5 to 8
Tuesday March 23, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday March 26, Doghouse Port Orange, 3 to 6
Sunday April 4, 2021 Hidden Treasure Ponce Inlet 2 to 6
Friday April 9, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday April 10, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday April 11, 2020 Dales Ales Orange City 4 to 8
Friday April 16, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Sunday April 18, Puccini's Pizzeria, St Augustine 5 to 8
Sunday April 25, 2021 First Turn Port Orange 4 to 8
Tuesday April 27, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday May 7, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday May 8, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday May 9, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6
Friday May 14, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Saturday May 15, 2021 First Turn Port Orange Deep Swamp 6 to 10
Wednesday May 19, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel Daytona 6 to 9
Tuesday May 25, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Saturday May 29, 2021 Dales Ales Orange City Deep Swamp 7 to 11
Friday June 4, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday June 5, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday June 11, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Sunday June 13, 2021 Dales Ales Orange City 4 to 8
Tuesday June 22, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Thursday June 24, 2021 Hard Rock Hotel Daytona (DEEP SWAMP) 6 to 9
Sunday June 27, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6 (DEEP SWAMP)
Friday July 2, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday July 3, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday July 9, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Sunday July 11, 2021 Hidden Treasure Ponce Inlet 2 to 6
Friday August 20, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Sunday August 22, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6 (DEEP SWAMP)
Tuesday August 24, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday August 27, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday August 28, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday September 10, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday September 11, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday September 12, 2021 Hidden Treasure Ponce Inlet 2 to 6 (DEEP SWAMP)
Friday September 17, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Tuesday September 28, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday October 8, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday October 9, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday October 22, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Tuesday October 26, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday October 29, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 6 to 10 (DEEP SWAMP)
Friday November 5, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday November 6, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday November 14, 2021 Hidden Treasure Rose Bay 2 to 6 (DEEP SWAMP)
Tuesday November 23, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9
Friday November 26, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Sunday December 5, 2021 Hidden Treasure Ponce Inlet 2 to 6
Friday December 10, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Port Orange 6 to 9
Saturday December 11, 2021 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday December 17, 2021 Lagerheads Ormond Beach 5 to 9
Tuesday December 28, 2021 Caribbean Jacks Daytona Beach, 5 to 9

About Honey Moonshine

What people are saying....

Their music is addictive and they draw you in with their charm and enthusiasm.
Amazing band! A must see!!!! Super talented!!!
Listening to Honey Moonshine Band is a great and easy way to "get away"
Saw you tonite and really enjoyed. Love your variety of music, see you again


Honey Moonshine is a high energy drum/guitar acoustic duo from the Daytona Beach, Florida area featuring Tim Fauvelle on drums/cajon and Eileen Zachary on guitar. Performing unique arrangements of classic rock songs and originals with tightly woven harmonies, Honey Moonshine puts on a show that appeals to all ages. In addition to playing throughout the state of Florida, Honey Moonshine has performed in many cities on the East Coast of the United States, from Savannah, Georgia thru Alexandria Bay, NY. In 2018, Honey Moonshine was honored to be chosen to perform their original music for a crowd of over 40,000 at the Cooper River Bridge Run in Charleston, South Carolina.